Bonus – Team Candice

Game on!

As I may have mentioned somewhere in the About section, I’ve been doing a Candice cosplay for the past few cons. Tomorrow I’ll be going to Anime North in my cosplay. I’ll be part of a group of Gym Leaders (and Elite 4), the CTRL-A Gym Leader Squad. We’ve been going as a group for a few cons, where people with a DS and a copy of Black/White can come and challenge us. Winners will get a badge.

It’s a lot of fun. I’ve built an Ice team using Candice’s Pokemon from Platinum rebattle team + Walrein. It holds up pretty well.

I’m not sure how many of you guys are in the area or are going to Anime North. But if you are, come find us! We’ll be wandering around the con, but will mostly be hanging out in the Sheraton hotel (where gaming is held).

One thought on “Bonus – Team Candice

Leave a Reply

