Bonus – Eeveelutions

Thanks for all the feedback! I do have some composite wallpapers to upload. I think I’ll put those up about once a week. First off, updated the Eeveelutions wallpaper to include Sylveon.

1920×1200 | 1920×1080 | 1600×1200

——

I put all the wallpapers I made into one folder, and determined that, including alternate formes and shinies (but excluding the composite bonus wallpapers), I’ve made 723 wallpapers, each with 3 resolutions. There are 680 posts on this blog, including this post (though not all are wallpapers). I started this blog on Jan 6, 2011, posted daily for the first year, and slacked off quite a bit near the end haha. I also used to write blurbs about the Pokemon, but stopped because I got lazy. Maybe I’ll go back and fill in the blurbs.

Also, I started these posts using 1600×900 instead of 1920×1080, and think I’m going to update the older wallpapers. Though unfortunately since I don’t own the domain the image URLs are gonna look weird (wordpress indexes the image by the month it’s uploaded), oh well. After I do that, I’ll sort through them and upload zip files.

14 thoughts on “Bonus – Eeveelutions

  1. I just came across this site, and I have to say I’m enjoying it very much. For us new-discoverers, is there a possibility of a single download that would include ALL of the wall papers? I’d love to have them cycle on my computer, but I don’t have the patience to click and download over 700 individual files.

  2. I can’t wait for Sylveon’s solo once X and Y are out. I just realized this: you should add Fairy type and do something Jigglypuff, Gardevoir, and Marill.

  3. Can you do the shiny versions of the eeveelutions?

    Now with the request over with, this is one of my favorite wallpapers of yours!!!

  4. PLZ make a reg. sylveon! i have a literally COLLECTION of your wallpapers on a 16 gig flash drive! sylveon will make it complete!

  5. I’ve noticed looking closely at this wallpaper that there are very transparent parts of the original (no sylveon) laid over this one. I don’t think it’s intentional and now that I’ve seen it once I kinda see it every time this wallpaper comes up. It’s a really nice wallpaper, but could use thatt fix :/

  6. Any chance of a change in aspect ratio? I love a lot of your work and I mostly use them as phone wallpapers so if it’s easy to just spin it 90 degrees and the Pokemon -90 degrees so it’s upright that would be amazing!

Leave a Reply

