My Pokemon Collection

Hi, I’m home now and finally unpacked my stuff and recovered from a cold. Here’s all the Pokemon Loot me and my boyfriend bought in Japan. Most of them were acquired from the Pokemon Center trip, some were found in various anime stores.

PkmnLoot-All


Some closeups:

PkmnLoot-charms
Yokohama Oshawott, Kyoto Eevee, and Mt Fuji Pikachu; I visited all three of those places. the “Xylitol” is gum, which is a brand popular in Japan, this one is Pokemon X branded, there was a Y version as well.
PkmnLoot-Eevees
Eevee and Glaceon playsets
PkmnLoot-Subway
Subway bosses Ingo and Emmet; this wasn’t from the Pokemon Center
PkmnLoot-TeamRocket
Team Rocket figures; Jessie and James were found together, and Meowth was picked up in a different place luckily

 

Bought a new shelf to make room for new stuff. Most of these Pokemon figures were already there before we went to Japan (we only added like 5 or 6 new things to this collection, most of what we bought were plushies). But now they’re nicely organized.

Pkmn-shelf

PkmnLoot-shelf0
Pokemon plamo (plastic models) of legendaries. The eevee figure was new
PkmnLoot-shelf1b
eeveelutions
PkmnLoot-Shelf1a
water types
PkmnLoot-shelf2
fire types; added a new (tiny) Talonflame. I wanted more Talonflame things, but was only able to find a small figure
PkmnLoot-shelf3
Grass / electric type; grass types are so few because I took out all my Snivies and put them on their own shelf (see below)
PkmnLoot-shelf4
Legendaries
PkmnLoot-shelf7
gen 1 – 2 legendaries, can you tell I like Ho-oh?

PkmnLoot-shelf5

 

My Snivy family collection

PkmnPlushie-snivy PkmnLoot-snivy

Also rearranged the plushies. We already have a lot of plushies before going to Japan

PkmnPlushies-All

PkmnPlushies-eeveelutions
eeveelutions; can you tell my fave is Glaceon?

PkmnPlushies-shelf1

PkmnPlushies-shelf2

PkmnPlushies-shelf3

 

Aaand that’s all of my Pokemon stuff. I’ll get back to making wallpapers soon

3 thoughts on “My Pokemon Collection

Leave a Reply

